Resources

WiseAboutBear,text,Aug-29-2013,D80_7591Learn more about bears!   

Visit these websites.

BEAR With Us Sanctuary and Rehabilitation Centre for Bears:
 http://www.bearwithus.org

Bear Wise (Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry):http://www.mnr.gov.on.ca/en/Business/Bearwise/

International Association for Bear Research and Management: http://www.bearbiology.com/

North American Bear Center:http://www.bear.org

Wildlife Research Institute:http://www.bearstudy.org/website/

Great Bear Foundation:http://greatbear.org/

Get Bear Smart Society: http://www.bearsmart.com/

MountianNature.comhttp://www.mountainnature.com/Wildlife/Bears/

Vital Ground: http://www.vitalground.org/

Inter Agency Grizzly Bear Committee: http://www.igbconline.org/

Steve Searles-The Bear Whisperer: http://www.thebearwhisperer.com/

Wind River Bear Institute: http://www.beardogs.org/

Center for Wildlife Information: http://www.centerforwildlifeinformation.org/index.html

Bear Smart Durango: http://bearsmartdurango.org/

Bear League: http://www.savebears.org/index.html

Andean Bear Foundation: http://www.andeanbear.org/

Spectacled Bear Conservation Society-Peru: http://sbc-peru.org/pages/en/home.php

Bear Sanctuaries Around the World: http://bearsanctuary.com/bear-sanctuaries-around-world

Saving Bears in Russia (IFAW): http://www.ifaw.org/united-states/our-work/animal-rescue/saving-brown-bears-russia

International Fund for Animal Welfare: http://www.ifaw.org/united-states

Animal Alliance Canada: http://www.animalalliance.ca/

Earth Rangers: http://www.earthrangers.com/

Animals Asia:https://www.animalsasia.org/

Bornean Sun Bear Conservation Centre (BSBCC): http://www.bsbcc.org.my/

Who is helping bears today?:
 https://sites.google.com/site/8bearsforever/home/helping-bears-today

be-Wise-About-bears